Caliche Jr/Sr High School Home Page
« December 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 


Caliche Jr/Sr High School Staff Contact Information


á
Staff Name Position Email Address
Stutzman,áááá Doug Principal, AD stutzmand@re1valleyschools.org
Smock, Jenny Athletic Director smockj@re1valleyschools.org
Willis, Kristy Dean of Students willisk@re1valleyschools.org
Bartlett, Theresa Librarian bartlettt@re1valleyschools.org
Smith, Mary English smithm@re1valleyschools.org
Burtard, Cury Grounds burtardc@re1valleyschools.org
Buss, Jolene Health Sciences jolene.buss@njc.edu
Mills, Andrew Math millsa@re1valleyschools.org
Sanchez, Erik Art sancheze@re1valleyschools.org
Huss, Dave Social Studies, Girls B-ball, Stu-Co, Track hussd@re1valleyschools.org
Koester, Nancy Admin Assistant koestern@re1valleyschools.org
Lambrecht, J.P. PE, Baseball lambrechtj@re1valleyschools.org
Lambrecht, Jeanett Business, FBLA, Volleyball lambrechtje@re1valleyschools.org
Lyons, Lesa SPED lyonsl@re1valleyschools.org
Marostica, Suzy Head Custodian marosticas@re1valleyschools.org
Monheiser, David Science monheiserd@re1valleyschools.org
Rosete, Ryan Music roseter@re1valleyschools.org
Roth, Chris Math, Football, Baseball rothc@re1valleyschools.org
Stumpf, Naomi Kitchen Mgr. stumpfn@re1valleyschools.org
Thomas, Todd Vo Ag thomast@re1valleyschools.org
Zimmerman, Tamara English zimmermant@re1valleyschools.org
Moon, Richard Auto Tech Richard.Moon@njc.edu
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management